Skip to main content

2018 Annual Meeting


Register Now!

2018 Annual Meeting
May 16th, 8-10 a.m.

Old Marsh Country Club, Wells
$20 per person


  • Breakfast 8-8:30 a.m.

  • Business Meeting

  • Keynote:Lynn Plourde, children's author and public school teacher for 21 years. Plourde's books include "Maxi's Secret," "Baby Bear's Not Hibernating," and "Bella's Fall Coat."  

  • Kittredge Award Presented to Dave Derro, Pratt & Whitney  


     1. Dave Derro, Pratt & Whitney, and Barb Wentworth, United Way of York County.
Fiona Robinson, Jason Ketterick, DJ Derro, Patti Derro, Dave Derro, Barb Wentworth, Tuck Barclay, Lora Kline.